The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Album and Theme Song

The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Album

1. R. Kelly feat. Soweto Spiritual Singers - Sign of a Victory (The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Anthem)
2. Shakira feat. Freshlyground - Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) (The Official Song of the 2010 FIFA World Cup)
3. Nneka - Viva Africa
4. Matisyahu feat. Nameless - One Day
5. Ternielle Nelson, Jason Hartman, UJU, Louise Carver, Aya & Deep Level - Shosholoza 2010
6. J Pre, Wyclef, Jazmine Sullivan, and B Howard - Ke Nako
7. Angelique Kidjo and John Legend - Move On Up
8. Judy Bailey feat. Uju - Spirit of Freedom
9. Pitbull, TKZee and Dario G - Game On (The Official 2010 FIFA World Mascot Song)
10. MISIA feat. M2J + Francis Jocky - Maware Maware
11. Claudia Leitte and Lira - As Mascaras (South Africa '10 to Brasil '14)
12. Siphiwo Feat. Message of Hope from Nelson Mandela - Hope

The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Theme Song

Click Album Art To Download

Note :
The_Official_2010_FIFA_World_Cup_Album has same link in 2 album art and upload to RapidShare.
The_Official_2010_FIFA_World_Cup_Theme Song upload to 4Share.

Related Posts with Thumbnails